Skip to main content

Benton Middle School

Main Menu Toggle
Welcome to Benton Middle School - A California Gold Ribbon Award School! **** Subscribe to our calendar below for all events! ****
Staff email: Office 365

Events

  • Aug 5 Wed
  • Aug 6 Thu
  • Aug 7 Fri
  • Aug 12 Wed
    • iPad Distribution 9 AM 1:45 PM (In front of Benton office. (CLOSED from 11am-12noon.))
      • Benton Events
  • Aug 13 Thu
  • Aug 14 Fri
  • Aug 17 Mon
    • A Day 9 AM 2 PM (Teacher Zoom Rooms)
      • Benton Events
  • Aug 18 Tue
    • B Day 9 AM 2 PM (Teacher Zoom Rooms)
      • Benton Events
  • Aug 20 Thu
    • A Day 9 AM 2 PM (Teacher Zoom Rooms)
      • Benton Events
  • Aug 21 Fri
    • B Day 9 AM 2 PM (Teacher Zoom Rooms)
      • Benton Events
  • Aug 24 Mon
    • A Day 9 AM 2 PM (Teacher Zoom Rooms)
      • Benton Events
  • Aug 25 Tue
    • B Day 9 AM 2 PM (Teacher Zoom Rooms)
      • Benton Events
  • Aug 27 Thu
    • A Day 9 AM 2 PM (Teacher Zoom Rooms)
      • Benton Events
  • Aug 28 Fri
    • B Day 9 AM 2 PM (Teacher Zoom Rooms)
      • Benton Events
  • Aug 31 Mon
    • A Day 9 AM 2 PM (Teacher Zoom Rooms)
      • Benton Events
Loading...